Clarins Beauty Lounge

Opening Hours

Our Beauty Lounge is open for you daily, including at weekends and public holidays, from 9.00 a.m. to 7.00 p.m.

Why do we use Clarins?

Dear Guest,

after detailed discussions with our guests, I have many times heard the wish for an internationally well-respected stock of cosmetics to be available in our Beauty Lounge. I have searched extensively and for a long time, and the Clarins philosophy seemed to me to be the first choice for you and for us.

We also offer you our new Clarins shop, in which you can buy all the treatment products for your feel-good treatments “at home”.
Every one of our Beauty Lounge staff allowed to pamper and care for you has been professionally trained in the treatment procedures for the Clarins brand. Along with the wonderful treatment rituals, you as a guest can benefit from also being able to buy these products at home in your perfume shops and departments. This means that you can always keep to the same high quality, even when your holiday with us is long over.

Kind regards, Karl Nitsche

The Clarins difference!

In 1954, nature was not yet a topic for headlines and trends. Jacques Courtin-Clarins was not following any fashion trends when he carried out treatments with natural substances in his first beauty institute in Paris.

In the 50 or so years since then, nature has remained our no.1 topic. Thousands of plants were researched in the Clarins laboratories. Again and again, astonishing natural powers were discovered, which we use for beauty and well-being. Whenever possible, Clarins uses plant extracts and even the auxiliary substances which are today part of a progressive and reliable cosmetics range reveal themselves on closer inspection as good ideas taken from nature.

Clarins Beauty Treatments

You have the choice of being pampered - in harmony with your body. Moisturising treatments, regeneration, deep cleansing, skin tightening, purifying treatments…

Quality

All our cosmetic and treatment rooms have plenty of daylight. Our employees are all excellently trained.

Clarins Classics

Manicure “deluxe”

A care and pampering programme for your hands. Nail filing, cuticle removal, peel, care, massage, polish and varnish.

Spoil-yourself time approx. 60 min. | 88.00€

Enquire

Pedicure “deluxe”

Enjoy pure wellness for your feet. Foot bath, nail shortening and care, cuticle and callus removal, peel and massage, foot care cream and trendy varnish.

Spoil-yourself time approx. 60 min. | 88.00€

Enquire

Body Rebalancing Massage

A manual massage from head to toe. Tension, hectic pace and stress shape our everyday life. The rebalancing massage with essential oils relaxes the body, stimulates the blood circulation and provides for balanced energies. Welcome to a world of well-being.

Spoil-yourself time approx. 60 min. | 88.00€

Enquire

Plaster cast for pregnant women

We provide you with a beautiful souvenir of your pregnancy.

Spoil-yourself time approx. 60 min. | 88.00€

Enquire

Eye care package

Choose together with your beautician what kind of
You and your positive appearance is at its best…

Spoil-yourself time approx. 30 min. | 44.00€

  • Eyebrow correction | Eyebrow tinting
  • Eyelash tinting hair removal in the face

Enquire

Facial treatments

Clarins Women “Premium”

Small pampering ritual in the sign of French luxury.
Cleaning, peeling, massage, mask and day care let your skin shine.

New TRI Active - the great pampering treatment for your face

Clarins has developed a new treatment concept based on more than 60 years of experience and knowledge of the skin. The TRI Active care treatments are both highly effective and relaxing, and they ensure immediate and long-term well-being plus a more youthful radiance. All treatments are preceded by an intensive, individual skin analysis.

  • Instantly visible, rejuvenating effect
  • Long-lasting effect for a more youthful radiance
  • Long-term regeneration, well-being and relaxation

Clarins luxury facial care treatments

  • Clear & Pure (For clear, matte skin. The ideal care treatment for restoring balance to combination or oily skin.
  • Radiance (Improves the appearance of pigment patches to give a more even skin tone.)
  • SOS Moisturiser (provides moisture for the skin and helps maintain its suppleness. It gives your skin a new feeling of well-being.)
  • Lift & Shape (Refines and defines the contours of the face, lifts and firms.)

Spoil-yourself time 70 min. | 108.00€

Enquire

Individual Age

  • Multi-Active 30+ (Reduces early wrinkles, protects the skin from stress)
  • Power-Lift 40+ (tightens the skin and reduces wrinkles)
  • Super-Intensive 50+ (More skin thickness and more radiance for mature skin)

Spoil-yourself time 70 min. | 108.00€

Enquire

Clarins for men

Men | Power & Energy

Fights the signs of tiredness and tightens skin. This care treatment clarifies, provides moisture and reduces the appearance of wrinkles and shadows under the eyes, for a skin full of energy and dynamics.

Spoil-yourself time 60 min. | 88.00€

Enquire

Clarins Beauty-Shop

All treatment products and Clarins Specials can be purchased from us. You will receive professional advice on your skin type.

Feel-good care for us at home with free delivery from 100.00€

All treatment products and Clarins Specials can be purchased from us. If we are able to convince you of the Méthode Clarins & the Clarins products in our Wellness Centre Helvetia, you have the opportunity to purchase the products from us. You can take advantage of the professional knowledge and individual advice of our cosmetic staff, intended to help you find the the best series of care products for your type of skin.

Clarins Eau Dynamisante

The vitaliser Enjoy it here and then take it away!
The first skin-care eau de toilette, uniting the scent and the effectiveness of plants to create absolute well-being. A single hand movement is enough to surround the body with a fresh scent and to enliven you. Your skin is provided with moisture and gently cared for.

Lift-Minceur Visage

Wellness for home treatment (smoothing) Refines facial features for a youthful and radiantly beautiful look. Leaves the cheeks and the lower half of the face looking tighter and shapes facial contours. Gently smooths and tightens the skin instantly after application. Gives the face a youthful radiance. The exceptional effect of Lift-Minceur Visage is based on a unique combination of active substances, mainly of natural origin.

50 ml dosing flask

Auto Lifting

Your “Auto-Lifting” – Wellness for at home The exceptional effect of Lift-Minceur Visage can be further intensified and optimised by “Auto-Lifting Manuel”, an exclusive application technique developed by Clarins. The exact instructions for this revolutionary shaping technique, which you can very easily carry out at home, are included in every package of Lift-Minceur Visage. They consist of very simple massage movements, which help to massage Lift-Minceur Visage intensively into the skin and at the same time gently shape the face.

We look forward to seeing you!

YachtHotel Helvetia

Inselgraben 3

88131 Lindau am Bodensee

Deutschland - Germany

Calculate Route

Tel +49 (0) 8382 9130

info@hotel-helvetia.com

Clarins Beauty Lounge

Öffnungszeiten

Unsere Beauty-Lounge hat für Sie täglich, auch an den Wochenenden und Feiertagen von 9.00 bis 19.00 Uhr geöffnet.

Warum Clarins bei uns?

Lieber Gast,

nach ausführlichen Gesprächen mit unseren Gästen habe ich immer wieder den Wunsch vernommen, ein international renommiertes Kosmetikdepot in unserer Beauty-Lounge vorzufinden. Ich habe lange und ausdauernd für Sie gesucht, und die Philosophie von Clarins erscheint mir die erste Wahl für Sie & uns zu sein.

Auch bieten wir Ihnen unseren neuen Clarins-Shop in welchem Sie alle Behandlungsprodukte für Ihre Wohlfühlbehandlungen „Zu Hause“ erwerben können.
Jeder unserer „Beauty-Lounge-Mitarbeiter“ der Sie verwöhnen und umsorgen darf, ist professionell auf die Behandlungszeremonien der „Marke Clarins“ ausgebildet worden. Neben den wunderbaren Behandlungsritualen haben Sie als Gast den Vorteil, diese Produkte auch zu Hause in Ihrer Parfümerie nachzukaufen. Somit erhalten Sie immer eine gleichbleibend hohe Qualität, auch wenn Ihr Urlaub bei uns schon lange vorbei ist.

Herzlichst, Ihr Karl Nitsche

Der Clarins-Unterschied!

1954 war Natur noch kein Thema für Schlagzeilen und Trends. Jacques Courtin-Clarins folgte keiner Mode, als er in seinem ersten Schönheits-Institut in Paris Behandlungen mit natürlichen Wirkstoffen durchführte.

In mittlerweile 50 Jahren ist Natur unser Thema Nr.1 geblieben. In den Clarins-Labors wurden Tausende von Pflanzen erforscht. Immer wieder wurden dabei erstaunliche Naturkräfte entdeckt, die wir für Schönheit und Wohlbefinden einsetzen. Wo immer es möglich ist, verwendet Clarins Pflanzenextrakte und selbst die Hilfsstoffe, die heute zu einer fortschrittlichen und zuverlässigen Kosmetik gehören, zeigen sich bei näherem Hinsehen als gute Ideen aus der Natur.

Clarins Beauty-Behandlungen

Sie haben die Wahl der Verwöhnung - im Einklang mit Ihrem Körper. Feuchtigkeits-Behandlung, Regeneration, Tiefenreinigung, Straffung, Entschlackung und vieles…

Qualität

Alle unsere Kosmetik- und Behandlungsräume sind von Tageslicht durchflutet. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind alle hervorragend geschult.

Clarins Classics

Maniküre “Deluxe”

Ein Pflege- und Verwöhnprogramm für Ihre Hände. Nägel feilen, Nagelhaut entfernen, Peeling, Pflege, Massage, Polieren und Lack.

Verwöhnzeit ca. 60 min. | 88,00€

Anfragen

Pediküre “Deluxe”

Purer Wellnessgenuss für Ihre Füße. Fußbad, Nägel kürzen und pflegen, Nagelhaut und Hornhaut entfernen, Massage, Pflegecreme und Trendlack.

Verwöhnzeit ca. 60 min. | 88,00€

Anfragen

Körper Rebalancing Massage

Eine manuelle Massage von Kopf bis Fuß. Anspannung, Hektik und Stress prägen unseren Alltag. Die Rebalancing Massage mit ätherischen Ölen entspannt den Körper, stimuliert die Durchblutung und sorgt für ausbalancierte Energien. Willkommen in einer Welt voller Wohlbefinden.

Verwöhnzeit ca. 60 min. | 88,00€

Anfragen

Gipsabdruck für Schwangere

Wir schenken Ihnen eine wunderschöne Erinnerung an Ihre Schwangerschaft.

Verwöhnzeit ca. 60 min. | 88,00€

Anfragen

Augenpflege Paket

Wählen Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrer Kosmetikerin was für
Sie und Ihre positive Erscheinung am besten ist…

Verwöhnzeit 30 min. | 44,00€

  • Augenbrauen Korrektur | Augenbrauen färben
  • Wimpern färben | Haarentfernung im Gesicht

Anfragen

Gesichtsbehandlung

Clarins Women “Premium”

Kleines Verwöhnritual im Zeichen französischen Luxus.
Reinigung, Peeling, Massage, Maske und Tagespflege lassen Ihre Haut strahlen.

Die neue TRI Active - große Verwöhnbehandlung für Ihr Gesicht

Clarins hat ein neues Behandlungskonzept entwickelt, das auf mehr als 60 Jahren Erfahrung und Wissen über die Haut beruht. Die TRIActive Pflegebehandlungen sind hoch wirksam und zugleich entspannend und sorgen für sofortiges und langanhaltendes Wohlbefinden sowie eine jugendlichere Ausstrahlung. Allen Behandlungen geht eine intensive, individuelle Hautanalyse voraus.

  • Sofort sichtbare und verjüngende Wirkung
  • Anhaltende Wirkung für eine jugendlichere Ausstrahlung
  • Nachhaltige Regeneration, Wohlgefühl und Entspannung

Clarins Luxus-Gesichtspflegebehandlungen

  • Klar & Rein (Klärt und mattiert. Die ideale Pflegebehandlung, um Misch- oder ölige Haut wieder in Balance zu bringen.)
  • Leuchtkraft (Verbessert das Erscheinungsbild von Pigmentflecken, für einen gleichmäßigeren Hautton.)
  • SOS Feuchtigkeit (Versorgt die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit und bewahrt ihre Geschmeidigkeit. Es schenkt Ihrer Haut ein neues Wohlgefühl.)
  • Lift & Shape (Verfeinert und definiert die Gesichtskonturen, liftet und festigt.)

Verwöhnzeit 70 min. | 108,00€

Anfragen

Anti Age - Gesichtsbehandlung mit Tiefenwirkung

Abgestimmt auf Ihre Haut bieten wir Ihnen 3 Pflege-und Verwöhnprogramme:

  • Multi-Active 30+ (Mildert erste Falten, schützt vor Hautstress)
  • Power-Lift 40+ (Strafft und mildert Falten)
  • Super-Intensive 50+ (Mehr Hautdichte und mehr Ausstrahlung für die reife Haut)

Verwöhnzeit 70 min. | 108,00€

Anfragen

Clarins for Men

Men | Power & Energie

Bekämpft Anzeichen von Müdigkeit und strafft. Die Pflegebehandlung klärt, spendet Feuchtigkeit und mildert das Erscheinungsbild von Falten und Augenschatten, für eine Haut voller Energie und Dynamik.

Verwöhnzeit 60 min. | 88,00€

Anfragen

Clarins Beauty-Shop

Alle Behandlungsprodukte & Clarins Specials können Sie bei uns vor Ort erhalten. Dabei werden Sie fachkundig für Ihren Hauttyp beraten.

Wohlfühlpflege für zu Hause mit kostenlosem Versand ab 100,00€

Alle Behandlungsprodukte & Clarins Specials können Sie bei uns vor Ort erhalten. Wenn wir Sie von der Methode Clarins & den Produkten von Clarins bei uns im Wellnessdomizil Helvetia überzeugen konnten, haben Sie auch die Möglichkeit diese Produkte bei uns zu erwerben. Ihr Vorteil liegt in dem Fachwissen und in der individuellen Beratung unserer Kosmetikerinnen, welche Ihnen helfen soll, die für Ihren Hauttyp optimale Pflegelinie zu finden.

Clarins Eau Dynamisante

Der Vitalizer Jetzt bei uns genießen und mitnehmen!
Das erste pflegende Eau de Toilette, das den Duft und die Wirksamkeit der Pflanzen für absolutes Wohlgefühl in sich vereint. Ein einziger Handgriff reicht, um den Körper mit einem frischen Duft zu umhüllen und zu beleben. Die Haut wird mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und sanft gepflegt.

Lift-Minceur Visage

Wellness für zu Hause (glättend) Verfeinert die Gesichtszüge für jugendliches und strahlend schönes Aussehen. Lässt die Wangen und die untere Gesichtshälfte sichtbar straffer erscheinen und modelliert die Gesichtskonturen, glättet und strafft sofort nach dem Auftragen sanft die Haut. Verleiht dem Gesicht eine jugendliche Ausstrahlung. Die außergewöhnliche Wirkung von Lift-Minceur Visage beruht auf einer einzigartigen Kombination von Aktivstoffen, die größtenteils natürlichen Ursprungs sind.

Dosierflakon 50 ml

Auto Lifting

Ihr „Auto-Lifting“ – Wellness für zu Hause Die außergewöhnliche Wirksamkeit von Lift-Minceur Visage lässt sich durch die „Auto-Lifting Manuel“, eine exklusive, von Clarins entwickelte Anwendungstechnik, noch intensivieren und optimieren. Die genaue Anleitung zu dieser revolutionären Modelage-Technik, die Sie sehr leicht zu Hause durchführen können, liegt jeder Packung von Lift-Minceur Visage bei. Sie besteht aus ganz einfachen Massagegriffen, mit deren Hilfe Lift-Minceur Visage intensiv in die Haut einmassiert und gleichzeitig das Gesicht sanft modelliert wird.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

YachtHotel Helvetia

Inselgraben 3

88131 Lindau am Bodensee

Deutschland - Germany

Anfahrt berechnen

Tel +49 (0) 8382 9130

info@hotel-helvetia.com